1. Vorsitzender

Volker Busch

+49 172 525 6805

volker.busch@lippische.de


2. Vorsitzender

Jens Kracht

+49 160 938 690 05

jens.kracht@dhs-steuerberater.de


3. Vorsitzender

Marcus Sieker

+49 172 944 46 63

info@tischlerei-im-kalletal.de


Kassiererin

Susanne Maaß

+49 160 998 989 06

maass_susanne@t-online.de


stellv. Kassiererin

Karin Nolting

+49 151 416 182 71

karin@familie-nolting.de


Geschäftsführer

Karsten Vauth

+49 176 456 203 92

karsten.vauth@freenet.de


stellv. Geschäftsführer

Manfred Vehring

+49 160 955 392 04

m.vehring@online.de


Sozialwartin

Maggie Süllwold

+49 152 389 925 40

suellwold@freenet.de


Breitensportwartin

Silke Busch

+49 172 581 86 24

silke-busch@gmx.de


Platzwart

Hermann Schröder

+49 171 881 09 20

schroeder-kalletal@gmx.de


Fußballobmann

Niklas Schumacher

+49 171 170 62 70

n.schumacher01@gmx.de


Vereinsjugendwart

Julian Gerber

+49 151 566 762 15

julian-gerber@gmx.net


stellv. Vereinsjugendwartin

Christiane Huxoll

+49 176 539 590 93 

ch-huxoll@t-online.de